LifeLine Recognized by Greater Wenatchee EMS Council ~ Pybus Public Market

LifeLine Ambulance, Inc. team members enjoyed the Greater Wenatchee EMS Council 2018 EMS Awards at Pybus Public Market May 29, 2019. We are proud to be part of such a strong EMS community and congratulate all the agencies, nominees, and award winners.

LifeLine was recognized for having the best CPR skills for an ALS agency. Way to go team!

LifeLine’s Johnny Rebel was awarded Paramedic of the Year and Brian Slater was awarded Educator of the Year.

Recognized for one (or more!) Out of Hospital Cardiac Arrest Saves were; Matt Canny, Brian Slater, Aaron Jacobs, Raymond Salazar, Julia Anderson, Scott McBride, Johnny Rebel, Scott Kutschara, Taylor Morrow, and Tanner Long.

LifeLine nominees included:

EMT of the Year; Devan Wilson, Ryan Cavanaugh, and Tanner Long

Paramedic of the Year; Johnny Rebel, Stephan Gardiner, Heidi Larson, and Taylor Morrow

Educator of the Year; Brian Slater and Yvonne Kennedy

Administrator of the Year; Wayne Walker

Strong work! #committedtoexellence